Problem with list object

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 4:19 pm

Hi! I have a problem. I add list object to my project. When I have cursor over any option on list but i dont click it it add value to my variable, but its add, and add....
I want to I clicked option and its one time add value to variable
Sorry for my bad english ;)
Help! :mrgreen:
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 4:37 pm

something like this?

Image

example.capx
B
66
S
24
G
7
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 11,039

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:00 pm

Thanks so much! :D but almost! I dont want to add this words but display choosen word, no number
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 12:39 pm

Anyone has idea ? ;P
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 1:16 pm

Moramitxa wrote: I dont want to add this words but display choosen word, no number


Image
B
66
S
24
G
7
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 11,039

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 2:45 pm

Next tip, thank you so much!, but i cant make to on list options are words, strings, no numbers.
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 3:01 pm

B
66
S
24
G
7
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 11,039

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:08 pm

Sorry for bother you, ALMOST! i want to in list option are words and variable is number.E.g. i have 3 options:boat,bike,car. If i choose car variable is setting to 105, if bike variable is 58, if boat variable is 300
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2015 11:53 am

Help! ;)
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2015 12:34 pm

Image
B
66
S
24
G
7
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 11,039

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, Google [Bot], richcoz81 and 33 guests