problem with Texts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 8:04 pm

In the runtime i don't see the texts, but yes in the "Construct 2". Does anyone know why?

Help please


Thanks !
B
4
Posts: 38
Reputation: 426

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:15 pm

There could be many reasons. You may have a layer turned off in Construct 2 that shows up when you run. You may have initial visiblity set to invisible for the text or the layer it is on. You may change the font size or put in more text so that the text is too big for the text object, so it doesn't show up.

Without seeing your example or at least knowing what you are trying to do it is hard to know why you are having this problem.
B
29
S
11
G
12
Posts: 281
Reputation: 11,878

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 11:03 pm

Thanks, the problem are that I have a layer over text ... jejeje
sorry for I ocupe your time
B
4
Posts: 38
Reputation: 426


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: djcrazypants, marekmk, Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests