PROBLEMI CON C2 E SPRITER

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:41 pm

FACCIO ANIMAZIONE IN SPRITE ESPORTO IL FILE SCML CHE PORTO NEL LAYOUT DI C2 ESEGUO MA NON SUCCEDE NULLA..........COSA DEVO SCRIVERE NELLOEVENT SHEET? SONO UN NOVIZIO DI C2 HELP ME !!
gRAZIE
B
3
Posts: 9
Reputation: 264

Post » Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:47 pm

@grecogianni1

If you want help, then follow the guidelines and use English or provide an English translation. It would also be polite not to use CAPS so much as this is classed as shouting. Finally, this is the section for Construct Classic and from what I can gather, you want help with Construct 2. Try posting in the correct section.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
137
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,545
Reputation: 60,434

Post » Sun Mar 30, 2014 6:35 am

molto gentile!
B
3
Posts: 9
Reputation: 264


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: R0J0hound and 1 guest