Promote a game and the hard way to make you hear.

Ideas and discussion about publishing and distributing your games

Post » Sat May 10, 2014 6:30 pm

My first tutorial to help people with their promotion in May 2014.

New update September 2014 :shock:
Level beginner

https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/1007/promote-a-game-and-the-hard-way-to-make-you-hear
Last edited by iceangel on Tue Sep 02, 2014 1:18 am, edited 2 times in total.
B
157
S
27
G
17
Posts: 912
Reputation: 32,602

Post » Fri May 16, 2014 4:06 am

English -> New revision with new sites to post.

Español -> Nueva revisión con nuevos sitios para publicar.
B
157
S
27
G
17
Posts: 912
Reputation: 32,602

Post » Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:59 pm

looks like a nice list.
I'll run through it soon :)
Krish
Hey! Did you know that you can hire me to make your games?

Click Here to See More
B
21
S
6
G
5
Posts: 391
Reputation: 5,662

Post » Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:10 pm

Thanks @krish
I hope to have a new update in late August.
Last edited by iceangel on Sun Aug 03, 2014 5:07 am, edited 2 times in total.
B
157
S
27
G
17
Posts: 912
Reputation: 32,602

Post » Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:55 am

Thanks for compiling the list. There are some resources I hadn't bumped into before =)
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 78
Reputation: 1,037

Post » Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:28 am

Thanks @striimix
B
157
S
27
G
17
Posts: 912
Reputation: 32,602

Post » Sun Jun 22, 2014 3:35 pm

wow very good :)

Muchas gracias

Thanks :D
B
31
S
13
G
6
Posts: 355
Reputation: 5,058

Post » Sun Jun 22, 2014 4:45 pm

Thanks @katzin
B
157
S
27
G
17
Posts: 912
Reputation: 32,602

Post » Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:12 pm

Thank you :)
B
40
S
8
G
3
Posts: 159
Reputation: 3,019

Post » Fri Jul 18, 2014 8:55 am

Thanks @Everade
B
157
S
27
G
17
Posts: 912
Reputation: 32,602

Next

Return to Distribution and Publishing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest