Query Strings Issue

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Apr 24, 2013 8:30 pm

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/75047616/app27/index.html
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/75047616/app27/index.html?building=01

Why does my layout change upon putting in a query string?

See picture below for event sheet:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/75047616/debug.PNG

I don't see why this is affected, anyone have any clues of how to fix this?

It loads fine but manually loading it. and is clearly reading it. If you require the CAPX file let me know.
B
12
S
3
G
3
Posts: 13
Reputation: 2,628

Post » Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:50 am

Not sure what you mean? You clearly are changing to another layout upon putting in the query string like the script is showing.
Jack of all trades, and master of some.
B
29
S
9
G
7
Posts: 174
Reputation: 7,601

Post » Thu Apr 25, 2013 2:22 am

It does say if building=01 go to atrium layout.
B
49
S
11
G
10
Posts: 1,833
Reputation: 14,418


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Pandadoor, Zebbi and 14 guests