question about adding game on facebook

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:15 pm

in Tom's tutorial i prabably do wrong on this step
"This tutorial assumes you already have a web host for your app so won't cover the Heroku free hosting. Click 'Continue'. You may also be asked to fill out a security check."

So i can have free webhosting to do this?
B
109
S
25
G
43
Posts: 1,883
Reputation: 33,553

Post » Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:21 pm

The automatic option isn't available any more, you have to do some configuration now but isn't that hard anyway:

https://devcenter.heroku.com/articles/facebook

B
15
S
1
G
1
Posts: 15
Reputation: 1,051

Post » Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:44 pm

@sinneruy thanks for link i take a look at this soon :)
B
109
S
25
G
43
Posts: 1,883
Reputation: 33,553


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JarkeyBacon and 3 guests