Question about save/load

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 02, 2013 8:59 pm

Does this feature works only in browsers or does it work with exe/mobile exporters too?

Thanks
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
77
S
21
G
19
Posts: 1,932
Reputation: 17,291

Post » Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:02 pm

I know that it works with .exe and iPhones, but I'm not sure about other mobile devices.
B
21
S
8
G
5
Posts: 89
Reputation: 6,017

Post » Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:05 pm

Thanks
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
77
S
21
G
19
Posts: 1,932
Reputation: 17,291

Post » Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:37 pm

It should work on all platforms.
Scirra Founder
B
382
S
223
G
86
Posts: 24,003
Reputation: 189,843

Post » Sun Jun 02, 2013 10:19 pm

Thanks
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
77
S
21
G
19
Posts: 1,932
Reputation: 17,291


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: matrixreal and 4 guests