Question about the Game Engine

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:17 pm

If I wanted to create a full scale game, could I do it without HTML stuff? Like an .exe and stuff?
B
4
Posts: 6
Reputation: 322

Post » Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:21 pm

B
57
S
19
G
9
Posts: 639
Reputation: 9,533

Post » Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:31 pm

Mr E Bear wrote:Yes, via Node Webkit.

https://www.scirra.com/manual/162/node-webkit
Thank you.
B
4
Posts: 6
Reputation: 322


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mrkaio, Zav and 3 guests