Question for layouts

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 01, 2012 8:55 am

If i set 120+ Layouts (game levels) all will by working fine?
B
93
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,963

Post » Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:58 am

I don't see any reason why it should not work. A layout does nothing but says which objects and what event sheets to run.
B
38
S
13
G
9
Posts: 151
Reputation: 8,427

Post » Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:04 am

Should run fine, im up tp about 40 layouts and its still running perfectly.. just getting a bit messy on free version as no subfolders lol
B
11
S
1
G
2
Posts: 14
Reputation: 736

Post » Fri Jun 01, 2012 12:15 pm

ok thanks guys :)
B
93
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,963


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: NetOne, saiyadjin and 4 guests