Quiz Questions

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 4:30 am

How do I get my quiz to randomize more questions? It only loads nine of the questions out of hundred.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 333

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:22 am

You could give each question a number or identifier and use 'floor(random(X))' to generate a random number between 0 and X, where X is the number of questions.
B
46
S
16
G
76
Posts: 2,150
Reputation: 45,313

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:50 pm

The questions continue to show up blank :(
B
5
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 333

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 1:17 pm

It'll be a problem with the logic and setup then, you'll need to post a link to a .capx file for someone to take a look and assist you.
B
46
S
16
G
76
Posts: 2,150
Reputation: 45,313


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kellehk and 25 guests