[r ***] Graphic bug in the Event editor

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:23 pm

I was thinking this bug occured because my CG wasn't up to date.
But it's still occuring even with the last NVidia update.

On Windows 8 PRO, NVidia Geforce GT640
Right click on the event, not at every right clicks though.
septeven2013-01-22 17:25:20
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:09 pm

I have the same problem.
On Windows 8 PRO, Nvidia GTX 570
B
52
S
13
G
5
Posts: 21
Reputation: 5,314

Post » Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:58 pm

It works fine on Windows 8 here with a nVidia GTX 660. Are you sure your drivers are up to date? The whole menu is created and rendered by our UI library, so I'm not sure it's something we can fix anyway.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,544

Post » Mon Jan 28, 2013 4:03 pm

Im not having any error of this type with the last stable construct release.
Windows 8 Pro, AMD 6990 HD here.
B
14
S
4
G
3
Posts: 106
Reputation: 4,792

Post » Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:12 pm

@Ashley,
I posted this message right after downloading and installing the last one
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Thu Jan 31, 2013 4:23 pm

@Ashley
So what... ? Are you going to work on this?
Because it's obviously up to date, and just it's making me a little bit nervous :)
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Thu Jan 31, 2013 4:34 pm

I don't think there's anything we can do. It seems definitely to do with either our UI library or the graphics driver, neither of which are our code.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,544

Post » Thu Jan 31, 2013 5:00 pm

@Ashley
What's occuring this so .. ?
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest