[R100] Can't import Multiple frames from gif

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:15 pm

I used to be able to import the frames of an animated gif. infact i feel as though i have done it on r100 earlier today. what gives? why is it suddenly only adding a single frame?
B
6
Posts: 10
Reputation: 1,052

Post » Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:22 pm

Reverted my game back to r99. Please fix r100. :S
B
6
Posts: 10
Reputation: 1,052

Post » Sat Aug 25, 2012 11:10 pm

Oh sorry, I did an exactly same type of topic as you, but with some procedure.

http://www.scirra.com/forum/r100-c2-is-not-importing-all-frames-animated-gif_topic55985.htmlTELLES08082012-08-25 23:11:10
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
Image
B
98
S
22
G
16
Posts: 1,338
Reputation: 21,202

Post » Tue Aug 28, 2012 3:43 pm

Should be fixed in next build.
Scirra Founder
B
378
S
220
G
84
Posts: 23,863
Reputation: 188,019


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests