[r101]Chrome store problems

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Aug 30, 2012 3:26 am

So I tried out the r101 chrome store export, and I still can't see anything beside black screen.

I start to think that I'm not doing it right so here is my capx and my ziped export files:
capx
zip
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1,340

Post » Thu Aug 30, 2012 3:12 pm

You're using a third party plugin (Dialog Box). This may be breaking the Chrome Web Store. Can you remove third party plugins and see if the problem still occurs, as described in how to report bugs?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,528

Post » Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:55 pm

I removed the "Dialog Box" plugin now, but I still getting black screen.
I also make sure that there are no third party plugin this time.

New capx
New Zip
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1,340

Post » Mon Sep 03, 2012 6:31 pm

@madao17, your new .capx still uses the Dialog Box plugin. Please make sure it is removed from the project bar.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,528

Post » Mon Sep 03, 2012 9:36 pm

Oops... Im sorry that I have uploaded the wrong capx :(
Here is the fixed one.

fix
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1,340

Post » Wed Sep 05, 2012 3:14 pm

There was a bug using fullscreen modes in the Chrome Web Store - should be fixed in the next build.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,528

Post » Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:42 am

Shazam! Now it works!!
Thanks for the bug fix!!
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1,340

Post » Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:45 am

BTW the sound is a bit off... kinda too fast.. (even know it still sounds awesome)
game
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1,340


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests