R102 - Crash Reports when on preview.

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Fri Sep 07, 2012 12:42 am

I reproduced the problem when hitting F4 to preview the game, but instead of keeping watching the loading screen I clicked to see the forum and it popped up.



It's random and I tried to reproduce it again in video but nothing happened.

Also, no third part is installed, no plugins, only the C2 as it is.TELLES08082012-09-07 00:43:38
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
Image
B
95
S
21
G
16
Posts: 1,337
Reputation: 20,955

Post » Mon Sep 10, 2012 4:02 pm

I can't reproduce this. Can you find a reliable way to reproduce it?
Scirra Founder
B
363
S
216
G
75
Posts: 23,122
Reputation: 180,543

Post » Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:59 pm

Closing due to lack of repro.
Scirra Founder
B
363
S
216
G
75
Posts: 23,122
Reputation: 180,543


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests