[R110]Family index JS error

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 4:25 pm

Unfortunatly not :(
On Kyatric capx, I have the error in r110.2.
B
40
S
9
G
5
Posts: 127
Reputation: 6,609

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 4:54 pm

Same here, either the provided capx, or the original project still raises the same JS error.


EDIT: R110.2 (the "true" r110.2) seems to correct this.
For those who already downloaded r110.2 earlier, the link was not right, do download the r110.2 again.Kyatric2012-11-21 17:46:21
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 6,999
Reputation: 57,793

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 6:01 pm

Thanks. It works.
B
157
S
114
G
8216
Posts: 42
Reputation: 4,116,739

Post » Thu Nov 22, 2012 3:02 am

Hey Ash. It solves the problem, and my project now compiles successfully. However I am still able to trigger the following exception:



Which is somehow triggered by the same block of events. I'll strip down the project and see if I can isolate the issue.cow_trix2012-11-22 03:03:07
B
55
S
12
G
8
Posts: 339
Reputation: 9,314

Post » Thu Nov 22, 2012 8:12 am

r110.2 finally works fine ! Thank you :)
B
40
S
9
G
5
Posts: 127
Reputation: 6,609

Post » Fri Nov 23, 2012 1:01 am

@cow_trix - closing this thread since the original posted bug appears to be fixed, post a new report if you can make a repro .capx.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,544

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests