[R127] exported c2runtime.js empty

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:27 pm

I think that any project that uses physics in r127 will be missing the c2runtime.js or CocoonJsRuntime.js -files, if minify script is turned on when exporting.
B
42
S
5
G
5
Posts: 407
Reputation: 5,711

Post » Sat Apr 27, 2013 1:30 pm

Thanks for the info. I hope this will be fixed in the next build.
B
26
S
4
G
2
Posts: 19
Reputation: 3,058

Post » Sat Apr 27, 2013 5:09 pm

confirm - with unchecked minify .js while exporting - everything is ok
B
22
S
3
G
2
Posts: 30
Reputation: 3,693

Post » Thu May 02, 2013 7:45 am

Having the same issue here. Windows 7 64bit. I turned off Minify and it gets further now, lol. Still lots of errors though.
B
53
S
14
G
13
Posts: 818
Reputation: 17,404

Post » Thu May 02, 2013 2:12 pm

@Tekniko - I verified this worked in r128. If it still doesn't work for you, post a new full bug report with all details.
Scirra Founder
B
373
S
218
G
84
Posts: 23,439
Reputation: 186,068

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests