R144 - Black Screen after exporting with

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:02 pm

Thank you !
B
40
S
9
G
5
Posts: 127
Reputation: 6,609

Post » Mon Sep 16, 2013 4:59 pm

Working like a charm. Good job. Thanks.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 613

Post » Fri Nov 08, 2013 10:49 pm

This is back in r149

/:
B
71
S
24
G
11
Posts: 452
Reputation: 12,343

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests