r158 Compare opacity bug

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jan 16, 2014 9:29 pm

I have found there is a problem with compare opacity,,,,

In my project I've previously used compare opacity 55 to disable something.

But , if I installed r158 it's not working

All i need to do is to set copmare opacity below 30 and it works.

hmm.. strange........... hope it will help...
B
14
S
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 1,059

Post » Thu Jan 16, 2014 9:32 pm

@Ralph

You have posted two bug reports that don't follow the posting guidelines, so I can almost guarantee they will be closed automatically.

If you follow the guidelines, I and others besides the devs can either confirm or not whether it is actually a bug.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
136
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,496
Reputation: 60,278

Post » Thu Jan 16, 2014 9:36 pm

Ok,, thanks,,, i will repost them later,, No time, sry
B
14
S
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 1,059

Post » Fri Jan 17, 2014 11:12 am

Closing, please follow the guidelines
Scirra Founder
B
400
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,549
Reputation: 195,475


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests