R169 Error when export with minify option enabled.

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 12:00 pm

Sorry if this has been covered elsewhere but ...

I usually download as soon as there is a new beta version have a look and if all is well with what I need continue to use it.
This time I opened a project I was working on - admittedly this was an error I've been working on a mural through the nights and I wasn't being very careful at all!!!

is there a way to change a project back to a previous version of construct?
................................................................................................................................
Thanks, what a brilliant program Constuct 2 is :)

When the minify thing is sorted can someone make really obvious Thanks
Last edited by droidsculptor on Thu May 15, 2014 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 12
Reputation: 1,194

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 2:43 pm

I forget which one, but there is a file that has an entry for the version of construct used. Search the forums for something along the lines of revert to previous version.
B
49
S
12
G
10
Posts: 1,833
Reputation: 14,573

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 2:51 pm

What I know would fill a Book , what I don't know would fill a Library
B
37
S
12
G
29
Posts: 331
Reputation: 16,499

Post » Tue May 20, 2014 12:08 pm

Closing, should be fixed in the next build - we reverted back to the old closure compiler.
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
230
G
88
Posts: 24,251
Reputation: 192,464

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests