[r66] Check failure when changing global var

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:16 am

No crash here and Mr. Waffles created in My Docs. I've edited, amended, both Global and instance, using default values, with and without comments, and all is well.

Do you still want/need waffles, Ashley :)

*** EDIT ***

Just noticed R67, so I guess all is well with the world....zenox982011-11-09 08:39:53
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,850
Reputation: 48,301

Post » Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:57 am

No crash here on a 64bit Radeon 5850. Thanks Ashle
B
12
S
2
G
5
Posts: 23
Reputation: 3,320

Post » Wed Nov 09, 2011 2:04 pm

OK, closing as fixed in r67. Man am I glad to close this one.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,630

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests