(r69) sprite can't change animation

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Nov 25, 2011 6:39 pm

how to make megaman switch to run and shoot animation or jump and shoot animation:

x:shoot
space:jump


thanks

and here's the capx file :
http://hotfile.com/dl/135967644/f9bf5e7/megaman_11.capx.html
B
38
S
16
G
17
Posts: 2,230
Reputation: 17,220

Post » Fri Nov 25, 2011 7:27 pm

Please, before posting be sure to read and follow the links in the how do I FAQ.
Those questions of yours are already answered in the "Animations" section.

Also please use dropbox rather than cheap hosts that makes you click and wait to download small files.
I don't have the patience right now to test your capx, but I'm pretty sure you can find your answers in the FAQ anyway.Kyatric2011-11-25 19:27:39
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
268
S
96
G
67
Posts: 7,219
Reputation: 73,739

Post » Fri Nov 25, 2011 7:35 pm

Since it uses megaman sprites i'll help you on this one

Here it is, check if it's what you want: http://hotfile.com/dl/135972382/e1710e4/megaman_11.capx.html

If it is be sure to pay attention of what i did so that you can learn :)

Obs: I changed keys to WASD F and G to facilitate things . Just change them back :)
Kiyoshi2011-11-25 19:38:54
B
58
S
14
G
10
Posts: 632
Reputation: 12,705

Post » Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:01 pm

thanks :D
B
38
S
16
G
17
Posts: 2,230
Reputation: 17,220

Post » Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:02 pm

yur awesome
B
38
S
16
G
17
Posts: 2,230
Reputation: 17,220

Post » Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:00 pm

No prob :) Here to help.
B
58
S
14
G
10
Posts: 632
Reputation: 12,705


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bryan E, just2pale and 5 guests