[R72] PNG-Compression

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Dec 19, 2011 11:25 pm

Huh, that's really weird. It doesn't do it any more in my dev version of r73... so I guess it's fixed in the next build :P
Scirra Founder
B
373
S
218
G
84
Posts: 23,468
Reputation: 186,218

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:32 am

Hope it comes out soon :/
Can't export my game until...
B
92
S
30
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,574

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:43 am

Well, you can, you just have to turn off PNG recompression.
Scirra Founder
B
373
S
218
G
84
Posts: 23,468
Reputation: 186,218

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 pm

[QUOTE=sqiddster] Hope it comes out soon :/
Can't export my game until...[/QUOTE]

I had same problem, but it only effected one sprite(3 animations)

I just exported the problem sprites into Paintshop Pro, removed the black areas then saved them back into the sprites animations folder.

B
21
S
6
G
8
Posts: 1,215
Reputation: 7,872

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 10:26 pm

I had this problem fixed it my moving the objects to a bottom layer.
B
10
S
3
G
4
Posts: 16
Reputation: 2,916

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests