[R73] Local variable no shown in "set value"

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2011 5:48 pm

Link to capx

See capx, under the "Create Enemies" function event, I wish to set the value for the two local variables, but they are not visible in the selection box.
B
14
S
4
G
7
Posts: 17
Reputation: 6,198

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2011 5:54 pm

i had the same misunderstanding, now i put my events and local vars into a group and put the locals at the top of the group (before the events)vtrix2011-12-26 17:54:55
ImageImage
B
61
S
19
G
6
Posts: 809
Reputation: 9,028

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2011 7:43 pm

Okay, that makes sense, so they're local under a group. Thanks vtrix.
B
14
S
4
G
7
Posts: 17
Reputation: 6,198


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest