R75 using Families: Export error

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:54 am

When could we expect the next build to be released?
B
42
S
5
G
5
Posts: 407
Reputation: 5,711

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:03 pm

@nemo, we usually have weekly releases, so it should only be a few days.
Scirra Founder
B
373
S
218
G
83
Posts: 23,433
Reputation: 185,806

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 5:52 pm

Confirmed that r76 exports correctly if families are used.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
126
S
29
G
72
Posts: 5,027
Reputation: 51,364

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 6:22 pm

When exporting (r76)crash message don't appear, but now is recompressing every sprite very very slow (Including every sprite in animations).
B
67
S
13
G
7
Posts: 11
Reputation: 7,538

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 6:59 pm

Stupid little me....where do i find FAMILIES?
B
43
S
19
G
13
Posts: 723
Reputation: 14,535

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:51 pm

@Weishaupt: in the project bar, above the sound and music folders.
Right-click to add a family.Kyatric2012-01-25 19:52:12
New to Construct ? Where to start



Image Image

Image Image



Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
262
S
93
G
54
Posts: 7,139
Reputation: 66,547

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:53 pm

@Weishaupt, On your projects panels, underneath object types there is a folder named families. Right click and click create family. add your objects to your family and POW!! Batman will jump out of nowhere and hug you.
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,964

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:53 pm

Cheers guys
B
43
S
19
G
13
Posts: 723
Reputation: 14,535

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests