R75 using Families: Export error

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:54 am

When could we expect the next build to be released?
B
40
S
5
G
5
Posts: 405
Reputation: 5,657

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:03 pm

@nemo, we usually have weekly releases, so it should only be a few days.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,518

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 5:52 pm

Confirmed that r76 exports correctly if families are used.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,841
Reputation: 48,283

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 6:22 pm

When exporting (r76)crash message don't appear, but now is recompressing every sprite very very slow (Including every sprite in animations).
B
66
S
13
G
7
Posts: 11
Reputation: 7,513

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 6:59 pm

Stupid little me....where do i find FAMILIES?
B
42
S
19
G
12
Posts: 723
Reputation: 13,911

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:51 pm

@Weishaupt: in the project bar, above the sound and music folders.
Right-click to add a family.Kyatric2012-01-25 19:52:12
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 6,998
Reputation: 57,791

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:53 pm

@Weishaupt, On your projects panels, underneath object types there is a folder named families. Right click and click create family. add your objects to your family and POW!! Batman will jump out of nowhere and hug you.
B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,839

Post » Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:53 pm

Cheers guys
B
42
S
19
G
12
Posts: 723
Reputation: 13,911

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest