[r98] Not able to change animation speed

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:31 pm

I have opened a couple of projects to test if I can change the animation speeds for my sprites and I cannot change them at all. I made sure my keyboard was functioning properly as well.
Image
B
63
S
17
G
8
Posts: 530
Reputation: 12,822

Post » Fri Jul 06, 2012 12:08 am

Same problem, in edit image screen, animations section , we can't change animation speed, repeat count and repeat to.

B
31
S
8
G
5
Posts: 19
Reputation: 5,817

Post » Fri Jul 06, 2012 3:13 am

Likewise.
Image
B
234
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,783
Reputation: 18,272

Post » Fri Jul 06, 2012 5:01 am

Yes, in the begining i thought i've done something wrong, after reinstall the R97, i can change the animation speed, and it's the bug in r98, hope it's fix soon.
B
50
S
12
G
7
Posts: 259
Reputation: 10,376

Post » Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:54 am

Same here, for spead and repeat count and repeat to :(
B
47
S
9
G
4
Posts: 421
Reputation: 6,949

Post » Fri Jul 06, 2012 1:21 pm

Oops, looks like a weird issue introduced in r98, will try to get fixed for next build.
Scirra Founder
B
378
S
219
G
84
Posts: 23,854
Reputation: 187,841

Post » Sat Jul 07, 2012 3:39 am

Same here. Drove me mad for a few mins, thought I touched something on my keyboard. Glad it's bug.:P
B
47
S
10
G
6
Posts: 455
Reputation: 8,331

Post » Tue Jul 10, 2012 4:56 am

+1 ;]
B
38
S
8
G
3
Posts: 439
Reputation: 6,876

Post » Thu Jul 12, 2012 3:51 pm

Should be fixed in r99 now!
Scirra Founder
B
378
S
219
G
84
Posts: 23,854
Reputation: 187,841

Post » Tue Jul 17, 2012 4:31 pm

LOL...I really thought I had lost my mind. Rebooted my machine a couple times. Next time I will search the forums first. :P Thanks for fixing!
B
9
S
3
G
4
Posts: 80
Reputation: 3,268

Next

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests