[r98] Not able to change animation speed

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Jul 17, 2012 4:31 pm

LOL...I really thought I had lost my mind. Rebooted my machine a couple times. Next time I will search the forums first. :P Thanks for fixing!
B
9
S
3
G
4
Posts: 80
Reputation: 3,268

Post » Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:14 pm

[QUOTE=Ashley] Should be fixed in r99 now![/QUOTE]

I don't think it's fixed :( Maybe I'm doing it wrong...
B
16
S
3
G
3
Posts: 66
Reputation: 3,629

Post » Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:31 pm

@Yswellin:

Well, maybe you should tell us what you did? Hard to know if you did it wrong if we don't know what you've done.
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452

Post » Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:56 pm

[QUOTE=Nimtrix] @Yswellin:

Well, maybe you should tell us what you did? Hard to know if you did it wrong if we don't know what you've done.[/QUOTE]



Just wanted to know if others are still having the problem, or just me because I'm messing around with animations for the first time :)
B
16
S
3
G
3
Posts: 66
Reputation: 3,629

Post » Sun Jul 22, 2012 11:01 pm

@Yswellin:
Lol, okay then. Yeah, I think everyone using r98 had this problem, I certainly did, and it was fixed when updating to r99. So it's probably you.

The manual covers the image & animation editor, so I'd have a look there if I were you.
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests