Random frame

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 8:34 pm

Hi pls help me..... random frame do not work how in classic. How to do it? I have for example object1 and this object has 2 animation frames and i need generate random animation for each object1.

Ty for help :)
B
25
S
4
G
2
Posts: 318
Reputation: 2,501

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 8:40 pm

Use 'Set Frame' and type 'random(2)' as frame.
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452

Post » Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:26 pm

Hi

random(19)


I used this, since I have 20 frames
How do I avoid frames to be repeatet

Cheeers
B
33
S
17
G
11
Posts: 350
Reputation: 8,695


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000 and 31 guests