RATING ARCADE

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Fri Feb 10, 2012 8:09 am

Hello, today in voting for a game I made a herror, I did it from the phone and I have checked the desired rating.
Does not seem fair for the developer to stop the vote that way. Game is Count 2-10 (iPad2 Friendly) FOUR STARS NOT DOS.
If there is any way to fix it?
thanks
B
35
S
6
G
5
Posts: 121
Reputation: 6,927

Post » Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:49 pm

There's no way to change your vote at the moment, I can probably add this in at some stage though. There's a lot more to do first though I'm afraid!
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
124
S
37
G
25
Posts: 3,945
Reputation: 44,887

Post » Fri Feb 10, 2012 10:59 pm

thianks for your answer and thank you for your work, it was my fault
B
35
S
6
G
5
Posts: 121
Reputation: 6,927


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest