ReColor Bug!

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jul 19, 2012 2:58 pm

B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403

Post » Thu Jul 19, 2012 3:29 pm

Please see how to report bugs. We cannot do anything about bug reports like this!

[quote]Reporting an error message is useless without a description of what you did before that caused the error to appear. We really need the complete steps to reproduce the problem from a new project.[/quote]

Missing a .capx too.Ashley2012-07-19 15:30:34
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Thu Jul 19, 2012 4:49 pm

oh.. sorry. Working on it.
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403

Post » Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:58 pm

Any updates? Otherwise I will have to close the report.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:56 pm

Just close for now, I am very busy rl at the moment.
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests