refer to ImagePointx

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jan 15, 2015 9:09 pm

I was under the impression I could use the following in a set position as it dose not give the option to add an Image point isn't this the proper syntax for referring to the ImagePoint?

life_bar_pl1.ImagePointX(1)
Need Sprites For Your Next Project?
100% Vector Animated Sprites
B
8
S
2
Posts: 170
Reputation: 1,086

Post » Thu Jan 15, 2015 9:24 pm

Yer
B
8
S
2
G
1
Posts: 96
Reputation: 782

Post » Thu Jan 15, 2015 9:28 pm

Yes, if it exists.
You add image points in the image editor.
Underspace is not a good idea btw.
camelCase is.
Image ImageImage
B
171
S
50
G
180
Posts: 8,395
Reputation: 113,984

Post » Thu Jan 15, 2015 9:33 pm

The points exists... I'll see what's going on I knew it was correct syntax just not setting properly... thanks
Need Sprites For Your Next Project?
100% Vector Animated Sprites
B
8
S
2
Posts: 170
Reputation: 1,086


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: worm1 and 19 guests