Removing Games

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:04 pm

I apparently loaded my game twice to the Scirra Arcade, so I was wondering if there was anyway to remove it from the arcade.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 746

Post » Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:40 pm

I've removed the duplicate for you :)
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
173
S
41
G
34
Posts: 4,395
Reputation: 54,102

Post » Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:49 pm

Thanks
B
3
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 746

Post » Fri Jun 29, 2012 4:27 pm

@Tom , could you please remove mine too ^^ the old one (mario something..)
B
52
S
16
G
7
Posts: 795
Reputation: 12,830

Post » Fri Jun 29, 2012 5:04 pm

Done!
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
173
S
41
G
34
Posts: 4,395
Reputation: 54,102

Post » Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:31 pm

@Tom
Could you remove my game also please?
Was going to keep updating it but it's taking me too long.
Thanks!
B
28
S
8
G
1
Posts: 469
Reputation: 4,683

Post » Fri Jul 27, 2012 8:34 pm

Are there plans to allow us to remove our own games in the future?
B
18
S
5
G
2
Posts: 19
Reputation: 3,965

Post » Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:46 pm

I wonder can you code your HTMl5 game?
B
4
S
1
Posts: 17
Reputation: 739

Post » Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:54 pm

@AppVolcano,

What do you mean?
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,679

Post » Sat Jul 28, 2012 10:17 pm

Oh hey sqidd, BTW I love your game I mean just code it not drag n' stuff
B
4
S
1
Posts: 17
Reputation: 739

Next

Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests