Replace Sprite1 with sprite2

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:51 am

Hi! I want to replace a sprite with one other sprite. For exemepl when i hold down Sprite1 becomes Sprite2. When I released down Sprite2 become Sprite1 again. What shall I do to make it work that way?
B
1
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 429

Post » Tue Apr 12, 2011 10:18 am

You could use de ImageManipulator to switch the images of the sprite. :)
B
6
S
2
G
6
Posts: 48
Reputation: 2,936

Post » Tue Apr 12, 2011 10:33 am

System - always
-------Set Sprite2 Position to Sprite1

MouseKeyBoard - On Left Button Clicked
--------Set Sprite2 Visible - Visible
--------Set Sprite1 Visible - Invisible

MouseKeyBoard - On Left Button Released
--------Set Sprite2 Visible - Invisible
--------Set Sprite1 Visible - Visible
Spriter Dev
B
87
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,240
Reputation: 16,461


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest