[Request] Import Print Screen

Post your work in progress addons and get feedback

Post » Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:18 pm

Hello! It is possible to make something like that?

Image

I want to import print screen image from clipboard to my project as sprite. :?
B
24
S
3
G
1
Posts: 42
Reputation: 1,543

Post » Sun Apr 12, 2015 2:15 pm

Dudu, you can do it that way ;)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/icdfed4kclg9e ... e.png?dl=0

"CanvasSnapshot" is in System Expressions ;)
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 246
Reputation: 5,670

Post » Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:08 pm

Thank you @armaldio,

but what I need is something else. I need to import a screenshot from the clipboard - something like this http://snag.gy/ - so that the entire screen is included in the image, not only the canvas. :)
B
24
S
3
G
1
Posts: 42
Reputation: 1,543

Post » Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:14 pm

Thats more of an app feature wouldn't you say?
Image ImageImage
B
169
S
50
G
170
Posts: 8,291
Reputation: 108,726

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 9:38 am

You have to developp a custom plugin.
Maybe i can have a look, but it will be a bit difficult and not really as you wanted it.
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 246
Reputation: 5,670


Return to Work in Progress Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: digitalsoapbox and 3 guests