[Request] Mult line textbox

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:04 am

Hi again! I really need a multiline textbox control. Its very useful to create some type of applications and some types of reports. Since C2 have a textbox you can put some property like "multline".
Thanks !
Be nice with others and with yourself!
My musics: https://soundcloud.com/vinians
My C2 Forum:
http://nmbr.forumeiros.com/
My Site:
http://www.dicasebytes.com.br
B
22
S
5
G
6
Posts: 167
Reputation: 4,954

Post » Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:07 am

The textbox IS multiline.
You can use the system expression "NewLine" to go to the next line.Kyatric2011-12-10 02:02:46
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
293
S
117
G
96
Posts: 7,310
Reputation: 71,069

Post » Sat Dec 10, 2011 1:06 am

Oops, Im sorry, got it :D Thanks :o
Be nice with others and with yourself!
My musics: https://soundcloud.com/vinians
My C2 Forum:
http://nmbr.forumeiros.com/
My Site:
http://www.dicasebytes.com.br
B
22
S
5
G
6
Posts: 167
Reputation: 4,954


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests