request setting/preference

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:09 pm

i really would like a way to set first layout always the one to be run, exept if im on a different layout and run it,

i know the f4 shortcut but it just not enough, i keep clicking the run button or press f5

for somebody who develops in one layout i think its important

maybe thru a checkbox in preferences?
ImageImage
B
70
S
21
G
7
Posts: 827
Reputation: 10,052

Post » Wed Jun 20, 2012 11:22 pm

Hmm. Did you know you can right-click a layout in the project bar and run it? Does that help?
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
232
G
88
Posts: 24,371
Reputation: 193,772

Post » Wed Jun 20, 2012 11:58 pm

i can give it a go :) maybe i get use to it
ImageImage
B
70
S
21
G
7
Posts: 827
Reputation: 10,052


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests