Resetting highscore?

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Thu May 16, 2013 7:43 pm

Is there a way to reset the highscore for my game?
B
28
S
5
G
3
Posts: 14
Reputation: 3,138

Post » Thu May 16, 2013 8:04 pm

if your using a webstorage just set the value of the stored item(cookie) to 0
B
39
S
10
G
7
Posts: 514
Reputation: 9,426

Post » Thu May 16, 2013 8:14 pm

Uhm, sorry. Didn't give enough information. I meant on Scirra Arcade. ;)
B
28
S
5
G
3
Posts: 14
Reputation: 3,138


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests