Resources?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Wed Apr 28, 2010 5:25 am

Was the resource tab removed or something? I have "Project", "Animator", and "Layers". I'm trying to load music into a channel, but when I go to set the resource file, there is none there. I tried adding the .mp3s to the "Music" folder in the "Project" tab, but this didn't seem to do anything and I still cannot use the files as resources.
B
2
G
3
Posts: 68
Reputation: 986

Post » Wed Apr 28, 2010 5:36 am

Put all of your music and sound files in the "Files" folder.
Moderator
B
99
S
38
G
19
Posts: 1,584
Reputation: 17,942

Post » Wed Apr 28, 2010 5:42 am

[quote="linkman2004":r0yn4a9w]Put all of your music and sound files in the "Files" folder.[/quote:r0yn4a9w]

Thanks. I did this and the resources now appear in the channels, however I can't seem to get any sound. What is wrong here?
B
2
G
3
Posts: 68
Reputation: 986


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests