Retro Boy - Mega Man Clone

Show us your works in progress and request feedback

Post » Sat Mar 07, 2015 1:54 pm

Nesteris wrote:@KTML5

I did, then I ran local preview and broke the game by moving before I touched down to the ground and the bar filled, you should disable input until that completes.


Fixed.
ImageImage
B
40
S
13
G
1
Posts: 239
Reputation: 5,515

Post » Sat Mar 07, 2015 4:29 pm

Okay, now, I'm going to release an update when attacking and enemies are programmed in. And after the character sprite is complete. I might actually revert to the classic Megaman X look though, not sure. I'm just using the original sprites as a basis for my character sprites. I probably won't be doing the same thing for Enemies, because they're much easier to make (significantly less animation work, obviously). Thanks for checking it out so far though. :)
ImageImage
B
40
S
13
G
1
Posts: 239
Reputation: 5,515

Post » Fri Mar 13, 2015 4:48 pm

PMed you
B
17
S
7
Posts: 147
Reputation: 2,572

Previous

Return to Works in Progress/Feedback Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest