Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Wed May 11, 2016 4:33 pm

I am Sam Foster, a freelance game composer looking for work! I score in many genres. I've worked on multiple indie casual games. For more info (demos, contact info, etc.), visit: http://www.samanthafoster.net

If interested in custom music, contact me via email or on my website's online contact form.

Alternatively, I have a small selection of royalty-free tracks available on Bandcamp and AudioJungle:

Bandcamp: https://samanthafoster.bandcamp.com/album/royalty-free-tracks-mixed-bag-vol-1

AudioJungle: http://audiojungle.net/user/samfostersound/portfolio
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Tue May 17, 2016 8:27 pm

Working on several unannounced games
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat May 28, 2016 4:45 pm

Looking for new projects!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat Jun 11, 2016 3:46 pm

Looking for more games to score!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat Jul 02, 2016 5:13 pm

Looking for new scoring work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Wed Jul 06, 2016 11:53 pm

Looking for new indie games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:27 pm

Looking for new projects to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:17 pm

Seeking new projects!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2016 4:37 pm

Looking for new indie games to score!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:46 pm

Seeking more scoring work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Next

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest