Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat Jan 14, 2017 5:43 pm

I am Sam Foster, a freelance composer looking for work! I've recently scored several games and films. I compose in many genres.

For more info (demos, contact info, etc.), visit: http://www.samanthafoster.net

If interested in custom music, contact me via email or on my website's online contact form. Rates are negotiable.

Alternatively, I have some royalty-free tracks available on Bandcamp and AudioJungle:

Bandcamp: https://samanthafoster.bandcamp.com/album/royalty-free-tracks-mixed-bag-vol-1

AudioJungle: https://audiojungle.net/user/samfostersound/portfolio
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:48 pm

Just scored a short film!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Thu Feb 16, 2017 11:49 pm

Looking for new indie game projects to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Fri Feb 17, 2017 12:06 am

I don't remember if it was here or in another forum that I mentioned it but (since I don't see it in the thread), your music is amazing!
B
61
S
20
G
56
Posts: 1,077
Reputation: 35,986

Post » Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:55 pm

Thanks!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:42 am

Working on unannounced game!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:14 pm

Looking for work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:14 pm

Working on an unannounced game!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Looking for new game projects to score!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Post » Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:27 pm

Working on an unannounced game!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 218
Reputation: 1,115

Next

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests