Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:55 pm

Looking for new games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:37 pm

Looking for work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:51 pm

Looking for new projects to score!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Sat Oct 28, 2017 3:11 pm

Looking for work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:39 am

Looking for another game to score!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Sat Nov 11, 2017 5:29 pm

Looking for some new indie games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:25 pm

Scoring unannounced film
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:38 pm

Looking for new games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:19 pm

Scoring unannounced film
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Post » Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:13 pm

Looking for new games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 231
Reputation: 1,141

Previous

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests