Page 2 of 4

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 10:42 pm
by titanicpiano14
Working on unannounced indie game!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 3:03 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:58 am
by titanicpiano14
Looking for projects to score!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:09 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:51 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for another project!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:22 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for some projects to score!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 4:08 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 4:33 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new indie games to score!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 4:41 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new games to work on!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:33 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for another game to work on!