Page 3 of 4

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:00 pm
by titanicpiano14
Scored Peter's Quest!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:51 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new games to work on!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:50 pm
by titanicpiano14
Scoring the indie game Whiteout: www.crossmanstudios.com

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:03 pm
by titanicpiano14
Scored RPG MO: www.rpg.mo.ee

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:50 pm
by titanicpiano14
Scored Die to Survive

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:08 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:35 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:32 pm
by titanicpiano14
Scoring Whiteout: www.crossmanstudios.com

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:18 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:43 pm
by titanicpiano14
Scored the short film Beyond Glory!