Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:00 pm

Scored Peter's Quest!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:51 pm

Looking for new games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:50 pm

Scoring the indie game Whiteout: www.crossmanstudios.com
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:03 pm

Scored RPG MO: www.rpg.mo.ee
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:50 pm

Scored Die to Survive
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:08 pm

Looking for projects!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:35 pm

Looking for projects!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:32 pm

Scoring Whiteout: www.crossmanstudios.com
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:18 pm

Looking for new projects!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

Post » Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:43 pm

Scored the short film Beyond Glory!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 223
Reputation: 1,125

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests