Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Indie Composer for Hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:57 pm

Scored Vestige of the Past: https://chirmaya.itch.io/vestige-of-the-past
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:41 pm

Looking for another project to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:47 pm

Scored the indie feature film Southern Comfort: https://vimeo.com/89887408
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:43 pm

Looking for new games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:25 pm

I have royalty free tracks available as well!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:48 pm

Scored the short film Beyond Glory
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:44 am

Looking for new games to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:03 pm

Looking for another game to work on!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:05 pm

Scored Actresses- an indie documentary
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

Post » Sat Apr 07, 2018 4:13 pm

Scored Raids of Nohosphere, an indie game
B
3
S
2
Posts: 247
Reputation: 1,173

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests