Same problem in arrays .,

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Mar 10, 2013 9:24 am

Guys please help where my mistake

i have

but every time i get coordinate for created object (0,0) why ?

my object evry time creted in 0, 0
B
13
S
3
G
3
Posts: 28
Reputation: 2,798

Post » Sun Mar 10, 2013 3:37 pm

Have you set the Size values of your array? The default is 10,1,1. If you haven't got at least 8,3,1, you'll get odd results.
ImageImageImage
B
67
S
19
G
123
Posts: 3,214
Reputation: 73,915

Post » Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:36 pm

thanks :) all is Done . :)
B
13
S
3
G
3
Posts: 28
Reputation: 2,798


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: spacedoubt and 2 guests