Save which level you are.

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jun 20, 2012 5:54 pm

[QUOTE=andorade] This example uses WebStorage.

Local storage is permanent until the user clears their cache. If the player plays the next day, local storage has the saved data.


https://dl.dropbox.com/u/12633239/level-webstorage.capx[/QUOTE]
when am i in third level and push f5, i start from first level(?)
B
93
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,958

Post » Wed Jun 20, 2012 6:01 pm

Delgado, perhaps you are running the game with the tab "level 1" active. Change it to "start" and run the game again
B
17
S
3
G
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,763

Post » Wed Jun 20, 2012 6:04 pm

I mean the tab of Layout "start"
B
17
S
3
G
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,763

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Governador, Radulepy, tarek2, Thelegendvinny, TiagoCesar and 23 guests