Scirra Arcade cant upload a project

Ideas and discussion about publishing and distributing your games

Post » Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:24 am

Hello i hope you can help me whit some information or a link for the next update so I can use the upload feature to Scirra Arcade.
the following msg pops up on the platform i use.

Image

Image
B
9
S
2
G
1
Posts: 5
Reputation: 591

Post » Fri Nov 28, 2014 12:06 pm

Just a note for those wondering why this version wouldn't allow to export projects to the arcade, you need to use r186.2 to do so until the next Scirra's Arcade update.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
289
S
112
G
94
Posts: 7,333
Reputation: 69,293

Post » Thu Dec 04, 2014 10:55 pm

I'm using r190 of Construct 2 and still can't upload to the Arcade. I would prefer not to go backward to r186.2 and I have some seasonal games that I would like to upload. Any word as to when this export issue will be resolved?
B
5
S
2
Posts: 12
Reputation: 499


Return to Distribution and Publishing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests