Scirra Arcade restrictions?

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:43 pm

Does "Scirra arcade" support external plugins that are not installed in Construct 2 by default? Is it possible in "scirra arcade" use them and what are the main current restrictions on export project for "Scirra Arcade"?
B
13
S
6
G
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 1,602

Post » Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:30 pm

* moved from Construct 2 General as that section is for "Discussion and feedback on Construct 2 "

The Arcade is a Website Issue, managed by @Tom.

The following thread may answer a few of your questions: https://www.scirra.com/forum/new-arcade-beta_t129648
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
137
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,540
Reputation: 60,424

Post » Mon Nov 21, 2016 4:15 am

Thank you Martin for the answer and now I see it's possible to use third party plugins
B
13
S
6
G
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 1,602


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests