Screen Shake?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:36 am

I'm trying to use the screen shake action that comes with the advanced camera plugin but I can't get it to work. Does it not work or is there something else I need to do? Thanks.
Image
B
240
S
28
G
13
Posts: 1,787
Reputation: 18,535

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:59 am

Did you check unbound scrolling?
Image ImageImage
B
167
S
50
G
160
Posts: 8,170
Reputation: 103,436

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 6:18 am

LOL..I forgot about that..It works! Quality screen shake too :3 Thanks.
Image
B
240
S
28
G
13
Posts: 1,787
Reputation: 18,535


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests