Screen Shake?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:36 am

I'm trying to use the screen shake action that comes with the advanced camera plugin but I can't get it to work. Does it not work or is there something else I need to do? Thanks.
Image
B
236
S
28
G
13
Posts: 1,784
Reputation: 18,429

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:59 am

Did you check unbound scrolling?
Image ImageImage
B
165
S
49
G
147
Posts: 8,048
Reputation: 96,588

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 6:18 am

LOL..I forgot about that..It works! Quality screen shake too :3 Thanks.
Image
B
236
S
28
G
13
Posts: 1,784
Reputation: 18,429


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests