Screen Shake?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:36 am

I'm trying to use the screen shake action that comes with the advanced camera plugin but I can't get it to work. Does it not work or is there something else I need to do? Thanks.
Image
B
225
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,774
Reputation: 18,024

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 5:59 am

Did you check unbound scrolling?
Image Image
B
161
S
48
G
90
Posts: 7,350
Reputation: 66,755

Post » Sun Jul 25, 2010 6:18 am

LOL..I forgot about that..It works! Quality screen shake too :3 Thanks.
Image
B
225
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,774
Reputation: 18,024


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests